BC Liberal leadership candidates debate different paths for party

Posted By on November 20, 2017

The B.C. Liberals' leadership debate Sunday in Nanaimo underlined some of the different ways the party could be headed. Six candidates – Dianne Watts, Mike de Jong, Sam Sullivan, Todd Stone, Michael Lee and Andrew Wilkinson – attended the forum at the Vancouver Island Conference Centre to …
Google Alert – tofino

Tofino Realtor